The Boys of Summer

About us...

The Boys of Summer is a trio based in Leiden, the Netherlands. We have a deep love of Westcoast music from the '70's and 80's, particularly the The Eagles and Steely Dan.

Band members are Brian James (Lead vocals, guitar & bass), Eltjo Cleton (Guitar, vocals) and Ewald Ebing (Keyboards, vocals).

BoS L2R: Brian James, Ewald Ebing, Eltjo Cleton